Staff Directory

DepartmentPhone ExtensionE-mail
General Information221contactus@selby.org
Botany & Collections botany@selby.org
Bricks, Benches & Memorial Gifts224tributes@selby.org
Classes classes@selby.org
Community & Development Events251specialevents@selby.org
Donations224donations@selby.org
Exhibits exhibits@selby.org
Gift & Plant Shop242shops@selby.org
Group Tours - Adults239tours@selby.org
Group Tours - Schools273schools@selby.org
Lectures lectures@selby.org
Lost & Found241contactus@selby.org
Marketing, Media & Commercial Photography225marketing@selby.org
Membership231membership@selby.org
Orchid Research Center orc@selby.org
Plant Records plantrecords@selby.org
Volunteering at the Gardens227volunteers@selby.org
Weddings & Rentals257privateevents@selby.org